Text Size

2010 - Member Hall of Fame - June & R. C. Oliver


2008 - Member Hall of Fame - Russell McGehee


Member: Russell McGehee

Odell Geer, Bob Baker, Bobby and Lynn Glover, Performance Trucks ( RC Sweeten),  W.E."Red" Randolph, Don Carr, George Combs and Sam Munroe.  Curtis Lockey and Jack Newton were inducted into the Members Hall of Fame for 2007.  Our newest inductee for 2008 is Russell McGehee.

These ACHA Members worked  hard to get to this level and we are all really proud of them.

web statistics